Board of Governance

  • Chairperson: David Madill
  • Public Officer: Jacqui Nally
  • Treasurer: Margarete Lehmann

Our Committee meets on monthly anyone interested in joining our committee please contact the chairperson on our contact us page.


  • Executive Officer: Marion Harriden OAM
  • Administration: Kim Howard
  • Administration: Jacqueline Nally


  • Marlene Nanscawen
  • Alma Osborne
  • Representative of the Village